Medewerkers

Wies Bloemen

Wies Bloemen

artistiek leider
info@aya.nl

Manuel Segond von Banchet

Manuel Segond von Banchet

zakelijk leider
manuel@aya.nl

Rosalie de Jong

Rosalie de Jong

officemanager & educatie
rosalie@aya.nl

Philippe Vansweevelt

Philippe Vansweevelt

productieleider
philippe@aya.nl

Anne Vermeegen

Anne Vermeegen

educatie & marketing
anne@aya.nl

Marjo Vaessen

Marjo Vaessen

marketing & communicatie
marjo@aya.nl

Erik van Raalte

Erik van Raalte

hoofd productie & techniek
erik@aya.nl