Contact & bookings

Danstheater AYA
Contactweg 42H
1014 AN Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31-20-386 85 74
info@aya.nl

Artistic direction: Wies Bloemen / info@aya.nl 
Managing direction: Manuel Segond von Banchet / manuel@aya.nl
Production manager: Philippe Vansweevelt / philippe@aya.nl
Technical manager: Erik van Raalte / erik@aya.nl
Education and marketing: Anne Vermeegen / anne@aya.nl / Marjo Vaessen / marjo@aya.nl

Bookings

For bookings please contact:
Frontaal Theaterbureau
Mirjam Nebbeling
Postbus 92000 * 1090 AA Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (0)20 6929603
mirjam@frontaal.com
www.frontaal.com